Loading...
Text Size Translate

The City of Arkansas City strives to provide a high quality of life for its citizens by furnishing a variety of efficient services in a professional, courteous manner.

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Finance Department Kathy Cornwell Finance Director kcornwell@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4423
Finance Department Matthew Metzinger Information Technology Manager mmetzinger@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4424
Finance Department Jennifer Waggoner Treasurer jwaggoner@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4404
Finance Department Amy Roberts Accountant aroberts@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4411
Public Works Eric Broce Public Works Director ebroce@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4480
Public Works Randy Jacobs Public Services Superintendent rjacobs@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4480
Public Works Rod Philo Environmental Services Superintendent rphilo@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4480
City Manager Mike Bellis Combination Inspector mbellis@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4420
City Manager Terice Watts Administrative Assistant twatts@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4420
City Manager Josh White Principal Planner jwhite@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4420
Parks & Facilities Division Tony Tapia Jr. Parks & Facilities Director ttapia@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4473
City Commission Duane Oestmann Commissioner citycommission@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4415
City Commission Dan Jurkovich Mayor citycommission@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4415
City Commission Charles Tweedy III Commissioner citycommission@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4415
City Commission Jay Warren Commissioner citycommission@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4415
City Commission Karen Welch Commissioner citycommission@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4415
City Manager Nickolaus Hernandez City Manager nhernandez@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4414
City Manager Marla McFarland Human Resource Manager mmcfarland@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4405
City Manager Lesley Shook City Clerk lshook@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4409
Fire/EMS Robert Wolfe Fire/EMS Chief bwolfe@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire/EMS Jeri Smith EMS Director jsmith@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire/EMS Chet Ranzau C Shift Captain cranzau@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire/EMS Paul Hunter C Shift Lieutenant phunter@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire/EMS Ken Corcran B Shift Captain kcorcran@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire/EMS Kyle Riedl B Shift Lieutenant kriedl@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire/EMS Jeff Sampson A Shift Captain jsampson@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire/EMS Jon Clawson A Shift Lieutenant jclawson@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire/EMS Brandy Rice FF/Paramedic brice@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire/EMS Cody Ball FF/Paramedic cball@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire/EMS Justin Parks FF/Paramedic jparks@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire/EMS Josh Bowker FF/Paramedic jbowker@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire/EMS Lucas Martin FF/Paramedic lmartin@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire/EMS Tanner McClure FF/EMT tmcclure@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire/EMS Cameron Vickery FF/Paramedic cvickery@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire/EMS Linda O'Neal Administrative Assistant lsoneal@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
City Manager Tamara Niles City Attorney tniles@arkansascityks.gov 620-442-6010
City Manager Lesley Shook City Clerk lshook@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4409
Parks & Facilities Division Cindy Bennett Director of NWCC & Hogan nwcc@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4416
Police Daniel Ward Chief dward@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Ashley Thorp Administrative Assistant athorp@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Mark McCaslin Captain mmccaslin@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Eric Burr Lieutenant eburr@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Jim Holloway Lieutenant, Investigations jholloway@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Chris Arnett Lieutenant carnett@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Jason Legleiter Sergeant jlegleiter@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Kevyn Ternes Sergeant kternes@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Brian McGee Detective bmcgee@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Ryan Williams Master Police Officer rwilliams@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Luke Larson Lieutenant llarson@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Eric Mata Sergeant emata@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police John Merz Sergeant jmerz@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Anthony Rider Leiutenant arider@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Travis Stroud Master Police Officer tstroud@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Jeremy Samson Police Officer jsamson@arkasnascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Nelson Douglas Master Police Officer ndouglas@arkasnascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Ted Shinneman Police Officer tshinneman@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Chase Hobart Police Officer chobart@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police John Wollard Clerk jwollard@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Eric Gross Police Officer egross@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Parks & Facilities Division Kristin Sparks Director of Senior Services ksparks@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4419
Finance Department Marilynn Herrill Customer Service Specialist 620-441-4401
City Manager Katie McCubbin Human Resource Administrative Assistant kmccubbin@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4406
City Manager Andrew Lawson Public Information Officer/Special Projects Coordinator alawson@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4415
City Manager Brian Williams Combination Inspector 620-441-4425
City Manager Bob Frazee Emergency Management Coordinator
Parks & Facilities Division Marcus Lynn Sexton
Parks & Facilities Division Wade Magnus Parks & Facilities Maintenance Worker
Parks & Facilities Division Chris Kilts Parks & Facilities Maintenance Worker
Parks & Facilities Division Leo Saenz Parks & Facilities Maintenance Worker
Parks & Facilities Division George Lindly Parks & Facilities Maintenance Worker
Parks & Facilities Division Nick McCully Parks & Facilities Maintenance Worker
Parks & Facilities Division Lisa Bruner Head Cook
Parks & Facilities Division Samantha Ranzau Cook/Driver
Parks & Facilities Division Katie Coble Horticulturalist
Parks & Facilities Division Donnie Evans Maintenance Custodian
Fire/EMS Christopher Timmons FF/EMT ctimmons@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430