Loading...
Text Size Translate

The City of Arkansas City strives to provide a high quality of life for its citizens by furnishing a variety of efficient services in a professional, courteous manner.

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Commission Kanyon Gingher Commissioner kgingher@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-1346
City Commission Duane Oestmann Commissioner doestmann@arkansascityks.gov 620-442-0716
City Commission Jim Sybrant Commissioner acwi1105@gmail.com 620-442-4420
City Commission Jay Warren Mayor jwarren@arkansascityks.gov 785-230-5685
City Commission Karen Welch Commissioner kwelch@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-7374
Finance Department Jennifer Waggoner City Treasurer jwaggoner@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4404
Human Resources Division Marla McFarland Human Resources Manager mmcfarland@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4405
City Manager Department Lesley Shook City Clerk lshook@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4409
Finance Department Amy Roberts Accountant aroberts@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4411
City Manager Department Nickolaus Hernandez City Manager nhernandez@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4414
Public Services Department Cindy Bennett Director of Hogan/Northwest Community Center nwcc@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4416
Neighborhood Services Division Terice Watts Administrative Assistant twatts@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4420
Neighborhood Services Division Michael Bellis Building Official mbellis@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4422
Finance Department Kathleen Cornwell Finance Director kcornwell@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4423
Finance Department Matthew Metzinger Information Technology Manager mmetzinger@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4424
Neighborhood Services Division Joshua White Principal Planner jwhite@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4427
Fire-EMS Department Kallie Williams Administrative Assistant kwilliams@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire-EMS Department Paul Hunter Fire-EMS Captain phunter@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire-EMS Department Chet Ranzau Fire-EMS Captain cranzau@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire-EMS Department Jeffrey Sampson Fire-EMS Captain jsampson@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire-EMS Department Jonathon Clawson Fire-EMS Lieutenant jclawson@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire-EMS Department Justin Parks Fire-EMS Lieutenant jparks@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire-EMS Department Jeri Smith EMS Director jsmith@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4439
Fire-EMS Department Cody Ball Firefighter/Paramedic cball@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire-EMS Department Josh Bowker Firefighter/Paramedic jbowker@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire-EMS Department Brandy Rice Firefighter/Paramedic brice@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire-EMS Department Christopher Timmons Firefighter/Paramedic ctimmons@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire-EMS Department Cameron Vickery Firefighter/Paramedic cvickery@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Police Department Jeni McGee Administrative Assistant jmcgee@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-6601
Police Department Daniel Ward Police Chief dward@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4447
Fire-EMS Department Robert Wolfe Fire Chief bwolfe@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4450
Fire-EMS Department Logon French Firefighter/Emergency Medical Technician lfrench@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire-EMS Department Daniel Goubeaux Firefighter/Emergency Medical Technician dgoubeaux@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire-EMS Department Grady Jordan Firefighter/Emergency Medical Technician gjordan@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire-EMS Department Tanner McClure Firefighter/Emergency Medical Technician tmcclure@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire-EMS Department Jackson Perez Firefighter/Emergency Medical Technician jperez@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire-EMS Department Nicholas Snavely Firefighter/Emergency Medical Technician nsnavely@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Fire-EMS Department Adam Zweifel Firefighter/Emergency Medical Technician azweifel@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4430
Public Services Department Antonio Tapia Public Services Superintendent ttapia@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4473
Police Eric Burr Police Captain eburr@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Jim Holloway Police Captain jholloway@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Jason Legleiter Police Lieutenant jlegleiter@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Kevyn Ternes Police Lieutenant kternes@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Brian McGee Police Officer bmcgee@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Luke Larson Police Lieutenant llarson@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Eric Mata Sergeant emata@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police John Merz Sergeant jmerz@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Anthony Rider Leiutenant arider@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Travis Stroud Master Police Officer tstroud@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Jeremy Samson Police Officer jsamson@arkasnascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Nelson Douglas Master Police Officer ndouglas@arkasnascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Ted Shinneman Police Officer tshinneman@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Chase Hobart Police Officer chobart@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Environmental Services Rod Philo Environmental Services Superintendent rphilo@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4484
Police John Wollard Clerk jwollard@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Police Eric Gross Police Officer egross@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4444
Parks & Facilities Division Kristin Sparks Director of Senior Services ksparks@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4419
Finance Department Marilynn Herrill Customer Service Specialist 620-441-4401
City Manager Katie McCubbin Human Resource Administrative Assistant kmccubbin@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4406
City Manager Andrew Lawson Public Information Officer/Special Projects Coordinator alawson@arkansascityks.gov 620-441-4415
City Manager Brian Williams Combination Inspector 620-441-4425
City Manager Bob Frazee Emergency Management Coordinator
Parks & Facilities Division Marcus Lynn Sexton
Parks & Facilities Division Wade Magnus Parks & Facilities Maintenance Worker
Parks & Facilities Division Chris Kilts Parks & Facilities Maintenance Worker
Parks & Facilities Division Leo Saenz Parks & Facilities Maintenance Worker
Parks & Facilities Division George Lindly Parks & Facilities Maintenance Worker
Parks & Facilities Division Nick McCully Parks & Facilities Maintenance Worker
Parks & Facilities Division Lisa Bruner Head Cook
Parks & Facilities Division Samantha Ranzau Cook/Driver
Parks & Facilities Division Katie Coble Horticulturalist
Parks & Facilities Division Donnie Evans Maintenance Custodian